Discover the new TIPON technology. Click here:

TIPON


SaferSkin_icone

SAFER SKIN

Safety through waterproofness

With the development of the exclusive POMOCA Safer Skin technology, a new ski skin generation is born. All POMOCA self-adhesive skins benefit from this special treatment. Composed of an added 100 % waterproof membrane positioned between the weaving and the glue, Safer Skin offers ultimate safety thanks to the stability of the glue, optimum gluing of the skin and an easy folding thanks to its good stability.

 

 

 

 

Glide_icone

Glide

Added gliding performance

The innovative Glide process offers enhanced performance to POMOCA skins. With less effort, ski tourers achieve exceptional gliding performance. Treatment of the whole fibre length for a life-lonq protection of the ski skins. Only available on some models.

 

 


 

EverDry_icone

Ever Dry

Antiglopping treatment

Due to its exclusive antiglopping properties, Ever Dry has been for many years the favourite choice of long distance ski tourers. The treatment of the whole fibre length guarantees a life-Iong protection, no need to apply spray. All POMOCA skins feature Ever Dry.

 

 

 

Glide_icone

GRIP

Safe grip when climbing

It is important to have a good gripping ability when climbing. POMOCA has therefore developed a special material combination that shows both durability and dynamic tension and combines high elasticity with resistance to twisting and abrasion. Available with the series Climb and Free.

Découvrez la nouvelle technologie TIPON. Clique ici:

TIPON


SaferSkin_icone

SaferSkin

La sécurité passe par l'étanchéité

La technologie d’étanchéité Safer Skin,  développée en exclusivité par POMOCA a été concue pour une nouvelle génération de peaux autocollantes. Composée d'une membrane 100 % étanche  Safer Skin empeche l'absorption de l'humidité et offre une excellente resistence à la déchirure et à l'usure. En plus, Safer Skin previent tout dépot de colle sur la semelle du ski et garantie la stabilité de la colle.


 

 

 

 

Glide_icone

Glide

La glisse en plus

Le procédé innovant Glide offre de nouvelles performances aux peaux autocollantes POMOCA. Avec moins d'efforts, le randonneur obtient une glisse exceptionnelle. Traitement sur toute la longueur du poil. Ce procédé efficace pour toute la durée de vie de la peau est ajouté uniquement aux peaux autocollantes Race Pro et Climb Pro Glide . 

 

 

 


 

EverDry_icone

Ever Dry

Le traitement anti-bottage

Depuis de nombreuses années, Ever Dry s'affirme comme le procédé connu et apprécié des amateurs de longues randonnées grâce à ses qualités exclusives d'anti-bottage. Ce traitement sur toute la longueur du poil empêche la formation de sabots de neige, nul besoin d'appliquer un spray. Un procédé efficace pour toute la durée de vie de la peau. Tous les modèles de peaux autocollantes POMOCA en bénéficient.

 

 

 

 

Glide_icone

Grip

La bonne accroche à la montée 

Le bon grip à l'ascension est très important. Pour cette raison, POMOCA a développé une combinaison de matériel qui combine la durabilité avec la tension dynamique. Ce matériel se caractérise par sa résistance à la torsion et sa haute élasticité.  Cette avantage se trouve sur les serie Climb et Free.